Speyer

Kontakt

Auestraße 43
67346 Speyer

Anfahrt

 

06232 3184-0
speyer@autoteile-krammer.de

Öffnungszeiten

Ladengeschäft
Montag – Freitag: 8 bis 18 Uhr
Samstag: 9 bis 13 Uhr

Telefonische Auftragsannahme
Montag – Freitag: 7 bis 18 Uhr
Samstag: 9 bis 13 Uhr

Ansprechpartner

Kai Wellsow

Teamleiter Telefonische Auftragsannahme

06232 3184-32
kai.wellsow@autoteile-krammer.de

Christian Leitheiser

Teamleiter Thekenverkauf

06232 3184-21
christian.leitheiser@autoteile-krammer.de

Christian Leitheiser

Teamleiter Thekenverkauf

06232 3184-21
christian.leitheiser@autoteile-krammer.de

Annette Schwerer

Fachberaterin Theke

06232 3184-30
speyer@autoteile-krammer.de

Steffen Geibig

Fachberater Theke

06232 3184-30
speyer@autoteile-krammer.de

Stephan Vondung

Fachberater Theke

06232 3184-30
speyer@autoteile-krammer.de

Heiko Wiesner

Fachberater Theke

06232 3184-30
speyer@autoteile-krammer.de

Marco Reif Molina

Fachberater Theke

06232 3184-30
speyer@autoteile-krammer.de

Josefine Socher

Auszubildende

06232 3184-30
speyer@autoteile-krammer.de

Bassem Taktak

Auszubildender

06232 3184-30
speyer@autoteile-krammer.de

Kai Wellsow

Teamleiter Telefonische Auftragsannahme

06232 3184-32
kai.wellsow@autoteile-krammer.de

Jürgen Hossann

Fachberater Großhandelskunden

06232 3184-28
juergen.hossann@autoteile-krammer.de

Branislav Dolecek

Fachberater Großhandelskunden

0621 4004118-5
branislav.dolecek@autoteile-krammer.de

Leon Haupt

Fachberater Großhandelskunden

06232 3184-35
leon.haupt@autoteile-krammer.de

Daniel Bogovoj

Auszubildender

06232 3184-30
speyer@autoteile-krammer.de

Mirijam Rausch

Fachberaterin Großhandelskunden

06232 3184-126
mirijam.rausch@autoteile-krammer.de

Nicole Stohner

Fachberaterin Großhandelskunden

06232 3184-129
nicole.stohner@autoteile-krammer.de